Click here for sitemap

Sitemap

Hazmat Training

SERTC Official Website

Bureau of Explosives

NAR Programs

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Technical Standards

Technical Standards

MID

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Career Oportunities

Career Oportunities

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Contact Us

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CONTACT

Transportation Technology Center, Inc.
55500 DOT Rd.
Pueblo, CO 81001

719.584.0750 Phone
719.584.0711 Fax
Email general inquiries here.

Rolodex

  • Marketing
  • Officers
  • Ruben D. Peña


  • Latin America customers & Government/Security Projects


    ruben_pena@aar.com

    719.584.0543

    Mr. Peña is responsible for the Latin American countries doing business with TTCI as well as manage the government and security project market segments interacting with agencies working with TTCI. .

  • Mark Nordling

    Assistant Director Business Acquisition


    mark_nordling@aar.com

    719.584.0528

    Mr. Nordling is responsible for the North American passenger rail market: transit agencies, intercity and high speed passenger railways and suppliers.

  • Jian Sun

    Asst. Dir.,
    Mktg & Bus.
    Development


    jian_sun@aar.com

    719.584.0698

    Mr. Sun is responsible for the business development and program management in the greater China rail market

  • Ron Lang

    Manager Business Development


    ron_lang@aar.com

    719.585.1862

    Mr. Lang is responsible for sales and marketing of TTCI products and services to North American freight rail suppliers and AAR member railroads

  • Michele Johnson

    Senior Executive Assistant


    michele_johnson@aar.com

    719.584.0750
  • Julie Winters

    Accounting


    julie_winters@aar.com

    719.584.0799
  • Lisa Stabler

    President


    lisa_stabler@aar.com

    719.584.7148

    As President of TTCI, Mrs. Stabler oversees the industry’s research program as well as operations of the facility and TTCI’s commercial business world wide and on site.

  • Semih Kalay

    VP Research & Development


    semih_kalay@aar.com

    719.584.0717

    Mr. Kalay is responsible for the overall management of the North American Strategic Research Initiatives Program, FRA/AAR cooperative research programs, TTCI internal R&D, and AAR Technical Standards, Inspections, and Damage and Prevention and Loading Services functions.

  • Jim Lundgren

    Senior AVP Corporate Development


    jim_lundgren@aar.com

    719.584.0521

    Dr. Lundgren manages TTCI's risk management program and leads TTCI's strategic planning program. He provides oversight for TTCI's patent and trademark initiatives and has supervisory responsibiltiy for TTCI's business and documentation services departments.

  • David Meeks

    Chief Financial Officer


    dave_meeks@aar.com

    719.584.0703

    Mr. Meeks is a key member of TTCI’s senior management team, responsible for corporate business and finance functions, including accounting and finance, contracts, purchasing, property management, proposal review, internal controls compliance, forecasting, strategic planning, and the corporate budget.

  • Firdausi (Dose) Irani

    Vice President - Business Development


    firdausi_irani@aar.com

    719.584.0522

    Mr. Irani is in charge of all commercial business development activities at TTCI. He works with the rest of the senior management team to exceed customer satisfaction by providing timely, effective, and quality services.

  • Robert L. Florom

    Vice President - Engineering and Quality Services


    robert_florom@aar.com

    719.584.0565

    In his current position, Mr. Florom leads a staff of over 100 engineers and technicians that conduct research and testing for the North American Railways. He also serves as Program Manager for TTCI's Passenger Rail and Train Performance Monitoring Business Units.

  • Michael S. Sherer

    Vice President - Operations


    michael_sherer@aar.com

    719.584.0518

    Mr. Sherer is a key member of TTCI's senior management team, responsible for strategic planning and the success of TTCI's business objectives. He leads a support staff responsible for on-site testing, safety and emergency services, on-site program management activities, and operations.

What's New